Todd Rundgren's Unpredictable Tour 2018


Jul 25, Wed Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall - 8PM 
July 26, Thu Portland, ME - Aura - 8PM 
July 28, Sat East Greenwich, RI - Greenwich Odeum 
July 29, Sun Wilkes-Barre PA - F.M. Kirby Center - 8PM
July 31, Tue Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Club - 8PM
Aug 1, Wed Pawling, NY - Daryl's House Club - 8PM
Aug 3, Fri Albany, NY - The Egg - 8PM
Aug 4, Sat Atlantic City, NJ - The Golden Nugget - 9PM
Aug 8, Wed Munhall, PA - Carnegie Library Music Hall - 8PM 
Aug 10, Fri Chattanooga, TN - Walker Theater - 8PM  
Aug 11, Sat Biloxi, MS - Hard Rock Live - 8PM
Aug 13, Mon Nashville, TN - City Winery - 8PM
Aug 16, Thu Ponte Vedra, FL - Ponte Vedra Concert Hall - 7:30PM 
Aug 18, Sat Clearwater, FL - Capitol Theater - 8PM 
Aug 19, Sun Orlando, FL - Plaza Live - 8PM
Sep 11, Tue Madison, WI - Orpheum Madison - 8PM
Sep 12, Wed Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
Sep 14, Fri New Buffalo, Mi - Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - 9PM
Sep 15, Sat Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom - 8PM
Nov 20, Tue San Juan Capistrano, CA - The Coach House - 8PM PDT
Nov 21, Wed San Juan Capistrano, CA - The Coach House - 8PM PDT
Nov 24, Sat Honolulu, HI - Blue Note Hawaii - 8PM 
Nov 25, Sun Honolulu, HI - Blue Note Hawaii - 8PM

Post Your Pix

Remember to log on to TRConnection and post your pictures and reviews of the  shows you attend. Click here